top of page

Let's Get A Little Shattered!!!

Yay! It's the day you all have been waiting for!!! Shattered, book three in the Wicked Liaison Collection is LIVE LIVE LIVE!!! EEEKKK, I hope you continue loving this series as much as I do. It has ALL the feels: Love, passion, revenge, tears, sex--it has it ALL!!!

I did the unthinkable. I fell for my boss. All his demons intrigue me. He’s closed off, distant. A puzzle begging to be solved. I knew things were going to go up in flames. I should have listened when my mind tried to warn me. Keith Shaw is a calculated, cold-hearted man, But for a brief moment, I got to see what lies behind the mask; I got to feel the warmth of his caress, and it slayed me. The only thing I was never supposed to do, I did it. Only to have everything ripped away from me before my very eyes. There’s just one thing I would like to know; One thing that eats away at my insides. Can a heart still beat if it’s shattered?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
RSS Feed
bottom of page