top of page

Pre-Order 'On Edge' Now!



One look. One touch. One taste. Natalie dangles heaven in front of a sinner with no restraint, Yet, expects me not to succumb to my primal desires. It’s unspeakable; Unfathomable. Something I'm struggling with. Her presence has me on edge, Needing to feel her body slide against mine in coital bliss. She’s supposed to be my personal assistant. Just a woman to make my life easier. But, if anything, it’s harder. She’s making me unbelieveably … harder. I need to hear her cries of pleasure. See her face when I'm deep inside her. She’s Heaven and Hell all wrapped into one, And I'm tempted to feel the lick of flames just to have one taste.



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
RSS Feed
bottom of page